My Friend Haylee!!

One thing that being on this adventure has taught me – you never know who you come in contact with that will have an impact on your life.  One of those people is my friend, Haylee, a 7 year old from Nebraska.  During these adventures I posted one of her videos she did of a shout out to me.  We have become fast friends and Haylee is doing some amazing things over at Little Hand Big Heart. I wanted to post a couple of videos that are on Haylee’s site so you can meet her and see the journey that she is on.  This little girl has an amazing future and I am happy to have come in contact with her and her family.

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”4a528c2ebc3e427e” width=”432″ height=”240″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

Here is Haylee playing the Wii.  I guess now I am going to have to make a video with the i-LIMB playing the Wii!!

2 Comments

Filed under ABS, Amniotic Band Syndrome, Darin S, Little Hand Big Heart

2 responses to “My Friend Haylee!!

  1. AWWW you are so good to us. It just amazing me how God has brought us into your life and the things that he is opening up for you and for us. We were defiantly meant to meet and become close friends.

    You are a very wonderful friend and role model for my daughter and I just want to say think you Darin.

  2. This is so cool. It’s great to see two great families meeting up on the blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

