DAY #79-80

Some really cool things are happening with this adventure.  This morning I recieved a call from Touch Bionics in the UK, the makers of the i-LIMB.  They found my blog through my Twitter account and have asked if they can use some of my videos at an upcoming conference in England.  This is so cool that I had to do a special shout out to Touch Bionics to tell them thanks for making something so incredibly life transforming for me.  I look forward to the future.  Also – thanks Sif for contacting me – you got a really cool name!!  LOL  

More adventures to come so stay tuned.

Leave a comment

Filed under Darin, i-limb, ILIMB, The Journey, Touch Bionics

Leave a Reply

