DAY #29

Almost a month into this journey and it is getting better everyday.  I find myself at times feeling lost when I dont have it on.  It is starting to become somewhat natural to me and helping me in things that I do on a daily basis.  To get everybody up to speed I made this video today.  So many people are just now joining this adventure and there is a lot for them to catch up on so I thought I would create a segment that shows what has been going on here at The Adventures.  

Here I am closing the door to my truck.

Keep checking back often as we add more to the adventure.  If you are on Facebook, join the adventures of the ilimb group to keep updated on the journey!  Just connect to my profile and you can find it.  Click here to be sent to my profile 

Leave a comment

Filed under Darin, i-limb, ILIMB, The Journey

Leave a Reply

