DAY #17

It seems a little surreal that I have spent the last 2 weeks with two hands!  So much has changed in my life as I have begun this new journey.  I thought that I would do a personal interview today about some of the things that the i-LIMB is coming in “handy” with.  

 

I put this video up yesterday on my Facebook page but thought that I would include it here also.  This t-shirt is hilarious and is causing quite a stir when I wear it out in public.  I would like to spend a day just going out into town with a camera crew following me as I wear this shirt.  The looks on peoples faces are so awesome!!

Here are some pictures from over the weekend.

Carson and I

eating with the i-LIMB

carrying my hand

"TWO" thumbs up!!

Leave a comment

Filed under ILIMB

Leave a Reply

