Bionic Blogger article

I just received an email from Touch Bionics about a newsletter they just sent out that has an article I wrote for it.  They are an incredible company and it is a neat newsletter.  Check it out below….

Touch Life RoW August 2009

I am currently in Texas where I am speaking at a Youth Camp with about 250 kids.  We are having a blast and the kids are totally digging the i-LIMB.  I will be posting more pictures in the days ahead.

The i-LIMB is continuing to be a great benefit in my life.  I am amazed each week at what this piece of technology has brought into my life.  Thanks again Touch Bionics.  You guys are a blessing.

I thought I would add a picture or two of some fun I have been having with the i-LIMB recently..  This is taken with my friend Rob McKee…

the ilimb gets another victim - lol

2 Comments

Filed under Darin S, i-limb, Touch Bionics

2 responses to “Bionic Blogger article

  1. Excellent site, keep up the good work

  2. Congratulations on your Article. WOOO HOOO! Thumbs up Darin.

Leave a Reply

