Day 97 & 98

We are leading up to the final few days of this Adventure and it has been crazy busy.  We had family come in, we had a memorial day BBQ out here at our home and we have been in preparation to go to Maui.  We leave on the 28th and I cannot wait.  My brother and his family have been in for a few days and we have had a good time.  Here are some videos of the time together during Day 97 and 98.

 

As you can tell it is always a little crazy when we all get together as family.  Here are some more videos of us enjoying Memorial Day weekend.

 

 

Now I know there will be some on the web that will post comments on their blog about this next video of me opening up a bag of popcorn.  There seems to be an individual out there (I wont mention who he is) that really seems to have a difficult time with the i-LIMB and its use in my life.  He has taken several different pot-shots at me from his web site and each one has been kind of funny if you ask me.  He has a hook and thinks that the technology of the i-LIMB is a waste of money and pretty much useless.  I have been silent up till now because it has been amusing reading for me.  But I thought that since I am almost at my 100 day mark, I would comment on his banter that he has made on his site throughout my journey.  If you see this sir, I have never met you in person and I probably never will, but have a great life with your hook :)  If you ever get out this way let me know maybe we can arm wrestle…. LOL!!!!

 

As you can tell I am still working on getting this down but with time and practice I will get there.

The Adventure continues……..

Leave a comment

Filed under Darin, Darin S, i-limb, ILIMB, Touch Bionics

Leave a Reply

