DAY #93

I am always looking for news about individuals that have been blessed in getting the i-LIMB.  I came across this story and thought it was pretty cool.  I think I am going to see if I can put together an i-LIMB convention!!  We can all meet and practice THUMBS UP!!

Here is the link to the story that I found pretty interesting and touching.

Grandma gets i-LIMB!!  Oh by the way – this is not my grandma!!  LOL

 

Alright – I trust that everyone is having a good day and you will see more of me later today and this week as we count down to 100 days with the i-LIMB!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Darin S, i-limb, ILIMB, Touch Bionics

Leave a Reply

