DAY #47 & #48

What an incredible weekend.  My wife put on the most epic 40th Birthday bash that one could wish for and on top of that she surpised me with a trip she and I will be taking to Maui at the end of May.  I was totally blown away.  In fact here are some pics of me opening up the gift.

darin-sargent-40th-b-day185darin-sargent-40th-b-day187darin-sargent-40th-b-day188darin-sargent-40th-b-day190

As you can tell I was pretty surprised and totally jazzed!

Here are a few videos of the party and all the friends that were there.  I will try over the next couple of days to post some of the other pics I have and videos that were taken.

Today I am traveling to Idaho to preach a Youth Convention.  This should be quite a trip.  I am speaking in the town that I grew up and I am taking my new appendage.  This will prove to be quite an adventure – everyone knew me growing up as having one arm.  I am flying and will be chronicling my journey through security with the ilimb.  This ought to be good.  Stay tuned.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

